Tomorrows teams

Welcome to the Sunbury Centre at for news and information on London Irish RFC ...

Moderators: Brian W, dom_pedro, PaulHP

Tomorrows teams

by PaulHP on Fri Dec 26, 2008 7:04 pm

Saracens: Goode; Ratuvou, Sorrell, Powell, Cato; Jackson, de Kock; Lloyd, Ongaro, Johnston, Borthwick (c), Jack, van Heerden, Saull, Owen.
Replacements: Kyriacou, Visagie, Vyvyan, Skirving, Rauluni, Farrell, Penney

London Irish: Hewat; Ojo, Seveali'i, Mapusua, Tagicakibau; Geraghty, Hodgson; Dermody, Paice, Lea'aetoa, Hudson, Casey, Danaher, Armitage, Hala'Ufia.
Replacements: Murphy, Buckland, Roche, Thorpe, Bailey, Lalanne, Catt.
User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 1373
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 11:38 am
Location: Snowy Essex on me sofa

Return to General Rugby Messageboard

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests